‘Car Coach’ Lauren Fix, president of the North American Car, Utility and Truck of the Year Awards, breaks down the new vehicles for ‘Fox & Friends.’

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: www.instagram.com/foxnews/

His Turn - Her Turn™

View all posts

What Should We Test Drive Next?

We love your comments and suggestions! Subscribe to our YouTube channel and like our facebook page to keep in touch. Talk to you soon!

Search by Year, Make or Vehicle Type

What the Heck is Paul Eating on the Road?

Follow “What the Heck is Paul Eating Now” for mini episodes of whatever hilarious, dubious, delicious or disgusting road food Paul consumes during their test drive.